Thank you for attending the 2017 Hendricks County 4-H Fair!
Home > About Us > Fair Board

Fair Board


Brown Township

Gina Barram (Jay)

594 Windborough

Brownsburg, IN. 46112

Eel River Township

Staci Williams

9900 N Co Rd 350 W

Lizton 46149

Middle Township

Rick Oliver (Leona)

8528 N Co Rd 150E

Pittsboro 46167

Liberty Township

I E Lewis (Darlene)

1827 Church St

Clayton, IN 46118

Guilford Township

Chuck Parsons (Tracie)

304 Magnolia Drive

Plainfield 46168

Washington Township

Rocky Turner (Cindy)

2116 S Co Rd 800 E.

Plainfield 46168

Lincoln Township

Brad Beeson (LouAnn)

5812 Kerwood Lane

Brownsburg, IN. 46112

Union Township

Jim Broyles (Lissa)

7265 N Co Rd 50 W

Lizton 46149

Third Fair District

Dave Frazee

7470 N Co Rd 850 E

Brownsburg 46112

Marion Township

Mike Peters (Barbara Jane)

1457 S Co Rd 450 W

Danville 46122

Second Fair District

Robert Mathis (Ann)

9518 N Co Rd 500 E


County Council

Dave Wyeth

5770 West 500 North

North Salem, IN 46165

First Fair District

David Mood (Rhenda)

3110 N Co Rd 625 W

North Salem 46165

Extension Educators

Beth Switzer

Health & Human Sciences

Food & Nutrition

County Commissioner

Phyllis Palmer

4934 E Co Rd 100 S

Avon 46123

4-H Leader Representatives

Kristi Feeney

6305 Lakeland Ln

Indianapolis 46234

Angie Tilton

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Community Development

Facilities Manager

Roger Keen

P O Box 7; Danville 46122

718-6119 W/549-5556 C

Sarah Cash (Jake)

1202 Briarwood Dr

Brownsburg, In. 46112

Kati Sweet

4-H Youth Development

Executive Director

Steve Patterson

P O Box 7; Danville 46122

718-6156 W/372-2449 C

Center Township
Jim Williams (Diana)

167 S County Rd 200 E

Danville, IN 46122

Clay Township

Tim Whicker (Bonnita)

3953 W Co Rd 200 S

Danville 46122

Franklin Township

Dawn West (Paul)

2677 W Co Rd 900 S

Clayton 46118

Back to
< Back